Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ESPADÍN. We'd love to have your feedback!

Temecula

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to ESPADÍN and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melissakodman 4 months ago

Fish Ceviche

Came in for dinner for the first time the other week. Fun atmosphere and really good service. Had the fish ceviche and the carne asada burrito, both were super fresh and delicious. Would definitely come back!!

Travis 9 months ago

House Old Fashioned

I ordered the Jack Daniels Old Fashioned but I got this one instead. My wife also ordered the Pistola cocktail, both of these cocktails are made with intensely smoky mezcal. So smoky that it overpowered the other ingredients to a degree that you simply couldn't distinguish anything else but liquid smoke.

Roddyfitzgerald 10 months ago

Tacos

Tacos were excellent, margaritas were amazing and the chips and salsa were the best I have ever had

Info 11 months ago

Duck "Carnitas" Huarache

The duck was amazing! The watermelon drink was incredible!! I love the staff and had a great time here! Thank you :)

Leann8a about 1 year ago

Tacos

The hostess was very kind as we entered the restaurant and we were seated immediately. The service from beginning to end was great. The chips and salsa did not stop. Great salsa by the way. My favorite dish is tacos de carnitas.

Tayonie 8 months ago

Espadin Super Nachos

Nachos are amazing! The pickled onions are delicious 🤤

Natalyafacundo 9 months ago

Pescado

super yum!

Urzuajuana1982 11 months ago

Three Taco Combo

The chicken tacos are to die for, amazing flavor to the chicken, rice and beans on the side made this plate perfect!!

Hlineprod about 1 year ago

Shrimp

To give an idea how good their food is, we drove 2hrs. in Sat. traffic from HB, just for lunch. My wife LOVES the sizzling shrimp fajita. Which is truely the absolute best anywhere! The carmalized coating the developes on the shrimp is to die for. My favorite is the Huachinango a la Veracruzana. It's not on the menu any more, but I asked for it and it was my lucky day! Chef Journey offered to make it for me and boy did he pull out all the stops. He made the most fenomenal H.V. I've ever had. Even better than in Guadalajara. He added his own special bonus & trimmed it out with shrimp, muscles & huge scallops! It was pure heaven. Thank you so much, Journey, (if you're reading this). We usually go out there about once a year. Perhaps more more often in the future.

Elvamanny about 1 year ago

Chicken Mole

The presentation was very appetizing. The mole drizzled on top of the chicken was delicious with a nutty flavor and creamy consistency. It sat on a bed of black beans and rice. The biggest surprise was the fried squash blossoms filled with cheese! The crispy bloom was covered in a tempura -style batter. I loved it! I ordered flour tortillas, which to my delight were handmade and fresh. Overall, the presentation, taste, and textures were quite pleasing to the palette. My only suggestion would be to somehow separate the mole from the black beans, as the sauce got lost in them. I'd definitely recommend this dish to anyone looking for a gastronomical adventure by a young chef full of great tastes ideas.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA