Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ESPADÍN. We'd love to have your feedback!

Temecula

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to ESPADÍN and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rosalinda321 11 days ago

Cadillac

Delicious! I would totally recommend stopping in for appetizers and drinks! People are friendly. The salsa is awesome!

Chelsea 12 days ago

Espadin Super Nachos

Best housemade tortilla chips. Perfectly fried and salted. Amazing salsa. Delish queso blanco (on the nachos). Everything was muy rico/tasty! We also had the carne fajitas, guacamole, and my son had the bean and cheese burrito. Great service too by Garrett. Thank you for a great time!

Saraaag 19 days ago

Carne Asada Burrito

O M G. I tried the carne asada burrito and it was so delicious, but I wish I would've upgraded to the wet burrito. I can not wait to come back here for my bachelorette dinner this year, all of the girls are going to love it! I can not wait to try the cocktails as well. P.S. you HAVE to end your meal with the churros.

Tupelohoneysalon about 2 months ago

Classic Guacamole

EAT HERE!! You won't be disappointed! They do Mexican right! Plus it's adorable & the food is so fresh! Favorite spot especially for Taco Tuesday 🍹

Arrowbeautycollective about 2 months ago

Two Taco Combo

This place is amazing 🤩 Not only is it super cute inside it's also located in Old Town Temecula, the coolest spot! The margarita are to die for. I got the taco plate & can't give it enough stars! This restaurant is a must!

Bw00d 12 days ago

Espadin Super Nachos

The nachos were great! Huge portion and everything was so delicious. Absolutely will be coming back!

Gaby 16 days ago

Battered Fish

Tacos were bomb! Super fresh ingredients and flavorful. Our server was very friendly and prompt. Will definitely go back.

Hubbardof4 about 2 months ago

Three Taco Combo

Everything on the Espadin menu is fabulous. The taco combos are my go to. The carne asada and carnitas are so tender. Mouth watering flavor. Fresh ingredients, paired perfectly together. The chips and salsa are my favorite in town. Outside on the patio, sipping a glass of white wine, chips and salsa, followed by the a-mazing tacos. My Favorite Dining Experience!

Markfriedrich12 about 2 months ago

Espadin Super Nachos

10/10 Best Mexican food in old town! While they are just opened back to this week the service was great! Margaritas are a must!

Xoalenaa13 about 2 months ago

Sopes

I went for my anniversary and we ordered multiple items on the menu and not one disappointed us. EVERYTHING was amazing, delicious, hot when served and so flavorful. The portions were great and we left full and happy! 10/10 would recommend to anyone



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA