Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ESPADÍN. We'd love to have your feedback!

Temecula

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to ESPADÍN and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aroccausc 6 days ago

Shrimp

I got the shrimp fajitas and we have come multiple times from LA because I crave these. The marinade is delicious plus paired with a pom marg- you can't go back. We absolutely love the vibe. Make sure not to fill up on just chips and salsa, because there are so many good options. Great for all diets, vegan, pescatarian, etc. So nice to have choices as I eat only fish and my partner only eats meat. Also, great people watching!!!

Nick 9 days ago

Espadin Super Nachos

Had the nachos with the shredded beef! Total game changer, the queso was awesome, the chips, everything went great! Will forsure order again

Pablo 19 days ago

Mother Earth Cali Creamin (Nitro)

Only place in Temecula old town that he this right now

Cookiesweetz 25 days ago

Espadin Super Nachos

Oh my goodness!!! We had the chicken super nachos and they were THEE absolute best nachos we've EVER had!!!!!

Roxiechick8891 29 days ago

Tacos

This was our first time here and I have to say AMAZING it was ! The food the service and the ambience. From the moment we walked in until we left the service was perfect. We ate beef tacos carnitas tacos beans rice chips salsa guacamole our drinks where the Mezcal Cadalic and the healthy margarita and WOW the healthy margarita was so delicious smooth and refreshing !! My husband loved all three! Coming from someone who overall doesn't care for margaritas because most places serve sweet and sour in them and yuck but no sweet and sour here all fresh ingredients!! We will be back and can't wait. I can't believe we have been downtown so much and bypassed this place, but no more passing !!

Spelmal about 2 months ago

Sopes

Don't get sopes from anywhere else!! These are the best you can get! And they're beautiful!

Fekete about 2 months ago

Spicy

Great margarita, very well done!

Travis about 2 months ago

Empanada

Absolutely loved these! The Jalapeño Jelly and chimi was very good on top of these. Would definitely order again.

Guest about 2 months ago

Espadin Super Nachos

Really good stuff. My girlfriend got the nachos, while I got the tacos. I was eating off her plate the whole time.

Cynthia 2 months ago

Classic Guacamole

Just the perfect Guacamole!

Launabledose 2 months ago

Pollo Asada Burrito

I got the pollo asada burrito bowl without rice and beans with extra sour cream and cheese for my keto diet needs. Bryar, my server was extremely attentive and friendly! He's definitely on his A game. Was able to sit outside and watch the soccer game from the outside patio. What a great experience! COVID-19 is not bringing the quality of this place down. Thanks you, Espadin

Jeremy 2 months ago

Spicy

Very delicious. Slight bite

Loverboyxoxo 3 months ago

Tacos de Birria

Thank the good lord! I am blessed to of been served these. They are SO savory. There's a lot of things that I like you but I love love love this menu item. I Spring is great for trying things that aren't your normal go to. I've been surprised by so many things here but this one takes the cake. Thank you to Rebeaux and his team for making sure this happens.

Troy 3 months ago

Fish Ceviche

We had shrimp/fish ceviche and bass dinner. Delicious. Also healthy margaritas. Also great. Good service. Cute place.

Crystal 3 months ago

Chicken

So amazing. These are the best we have ever had and we love mexican food so that's a lot.

Jordyn 4 months ago

Duo Ceviche

Loved the ceviche! So fresh and delicious. Also their drinks are super yummy too

Jwheels9 4 months ago

Al Pastor

I ordered the al pastor tacos. The rice and beans were good. Pretty simple. The al pastor was solid. Pretty close to really authentic. The pineapple salsa was on point. Made the dish

Randyllump 4 months ago

Battered Fish

Stopped in for lunch on our way to Oceanside, 6/24/20. Carne Asada tacos and battered fish tacos were fantastic. Topping off the meal was the fantastic service provided by the server/bartender. We be coming by again next time we are in Temecula. R R..Banning, CA

Jfarmer4 4 months ago

Chicken

The chicken nachos

Laurel 4 months ago

Shrimp

This dish is fabulous! Shrimp cooked to perfection! Verde sauce was amazing!

Nick 9 days ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

Love the arugula, the roasted corn and chicken were a perfect match. Just the right amount of dressing! Will order again forsure!

Nhartsfield86 13 days ago

Tacos

I had the 3 taco plate (shrimp, portobello, grilled fish). Super tasty! I want to recognize our server Garett. After coming from a different restaurant that made us sit for 30 min before serving us our two glasses of wine (even though we ordered more); Garett really turned our night around. He was the only server working that night and he was friendly, accommodating, and quick. He gave us a great dining experience! We will definitely be coming back!

Janaeljones24 21 days ago

Empanada

Best empanadas i've ever had!! You can tell they're not from frozen and they're piping hot out of the oven. Great paired with a few margaritas!

Pauls92fxsts 27 days ago

Mezcal

Came here for the first time for Taco Tuesday and it was really good ! Order a Carnitas taco and a shredded beef taco. I had a Cadillac Margarita and a Mezcal and I have to say the Mezcal was amazing the Smoky taste was definitely different but very good. We've been down here several times and my wife has always wanted to try this place we've bypassed it and I'm glad that we tried it finally ! oh did I mention happy hours pretty amazing too.

Shannon about 1 month ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

The salad was awful! Very dry, no Cahita cheese, the chicken was dry to the bone. Do not waste your money order something better With more flavor!

Amurch08 about 2 months ago

Chicken Mole

The mole was great! It definitely was not what I was expecting since it's a bit different than the way that mole is typically served, but still very flavorful and delicious regardless.

Dcapperelli about 2 months ago

Tacos

Amazing tacos and an awesome atmosphere. I really enjoy the margaritas and the staff is always friendly.

2rose about 2 months ago

Tacos

So great! No wait, great environment and very clean!! This was amazing!

Courtney about 2 months ago

Espadin Super Nachos

Very very good! I ordered it because of the other reviews and it was well worth it! I got the chicken and definitely would order again. Paired it with the healthiest margarita

Michellejamal 2 months ago

Espadin Super Nachos

The Nachos are Amazing. I like getting them with their Shredded Beef. I've recommended them to many friends and coworkers who all agreed that they are delicious. I crave these Nachos! They are one of a kind and definitely worth the price. It's a large dish that can feed maybe 3-5 people.

Guest 2 months ago

Fish Ceviche

Needs flavor.

Jen 3 months ago

Espadin House Margarita

Look no further. Hands down best house margarita in Temecula!

Troy 3 months ago

Duo Ceviche

This was a delicious, large portion. The accompanying salsa and chips were tasty, as were the" healthy margaritas". Friendly efficient service. The ambiance was improved with the patio shade, misters, and the afternoon Temecula wind.

Crystal 3 months ago

Enchiladas

The chicken enchiladas were absolutely amazing. Enough to share and the flavor was perfect. The chicken was shredded and tender, the salsa verde was amazing with cilantro and lime and the melted cheese on top was mouth watering. Craving it again already.

Rra82386 3 months ago

Enchiladas

Went there for a date night with my wife. Absolutely awesome chicken enchiladas with the verde sauce. Both my wife and I didn't leave a scrap on our plates and that never happens. Wonderful atmosphere and service in Old Town.

Dirtdiva8386 4 months ago

Tacos

Outstanding Flavors and Service! Restaurant was very clean and Covid compliant. We love this place!

Lexipaige263 4 months ago

Enchiladas

Wonderful food and the chips are very flavorful! Loved my Shirley Temple!

Loverboyxoxo 4 months ago

Chicken Mole

This is SUPER flavorful. Chicken was tender and the mole was delicious. I paired it with a Margarita and some homemade guacamole. I already made another reservation for next week. Can't wait to be back!

Mark 4 months ago

Shrimp

I'm a cook that prepares a lot of Mexican cuisine. Today was my first time out for a sit down meal with my wife since the Covid experience. That said my meal here today at Espadin in Temecula, was a home run. The shrimp enchiladas were perfectly prepared and tasty. The Cadillac Margies were icing on the cake and our server Allen was awesome. I'd come back just to watch Adriana race around the restaurant taking care if anyone in need.... Thanks to all!!

Jedsell72 4 months ago

Carne Asada Burrito

Contrary to other reviews, I found that this burrito was moist and flavorful. The meat was cooked amazingly and the onions complimented it. There are no beans or rice but it comes with a side of beans and rice. The burrito only has meat, onions, and an avocado salsa, but they all go well with the toasted tortilla. I'm glad I got the burrito even after reading other deceptive reviews.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA