Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ESPADÍN. We'd love to have your feedback!

Temecula

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to ESPADÍN and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Charly 26 days ago

Queso Tacos de Birria

Most amazing Birria in the area! Flavorful ! explodes in your mouth.

Ibannettez 3 months ago

Queso Tacos de Birria

This is the second time I've been to Espadin, and have had this dish. It is remarkably delicious. I was only there 3 days ago and am ready to go back to have this deliciousness again! The service was impeccable as well!

Sandra 3 months ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

Delicious! This salad was a full meal. Has the right amount of dressing, chicken, avocado. Very fresh. Will order again!

Ramona 4 months ago

Espadin Super Nachos

The nachos are good, and the picture margarita ?

Ashley 5 months ago

Spicy

Food and drinks are always great. But my review is on our server Christina. We've had her three or four times now and she's the best. Love her energy.

Marcus A about 1 month ago

Traditional Churros

First, let me say that I've never... and I mean never liked churros. Now,.. I can to Espadin on my birthday. Feeling a bit down because all my friends couldn't make it (rolling solo sucks). When the bartender realized it was my bday, he went in the back and brought me some churros. They were absolutely fantabulous!!! It literally made my day. I now come here every birthday and treat myself to the churros. I can't imagine a place making them better! To that bartender,... thank you.

Sandra 3 months ago

Cucumber

Delicious!

Emilycaitlinx3 4 months ago

Two Taco Combo

The carnitas tacos were amazing! As were the cocktails. Great value as well!

Lindseyeynon 5 months ago

Carnitas

Had the carnitas tacos. They were not the best but Christina was our server and her service was 100%. She was helpful and made sure we had water and chips and cleared dirty dishes.

Ahenke711 5 months ago

Make any Burrito a Kick Ass Bowl

I had the pollo asada bowl, it was amazing and filling. Loved how pretty the presentation of all the food was. I will definitely be back and tell all our friends and family about this yummy place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA